Executive Committee


Officers

  • Chair: Lois Herr – chair@lebanondemocrats.com
  • County Vice Chair: Cornell Wilson – county@lebanondemocrats.com
  • City Vice-Chair: Cesar F. Liriano – city@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Secretary: Alan Olson – secretary@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Assistant Secretary: George Manderlink – asst.secretary@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Treasurer: David Haller – treasurer@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Assistant Treasurer: Cesar B Liriano – asst.treasurer@lebanondemocrats.com

Lebanon County State Democratic Committee Members

  • Hazel Diaz – hazel@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Cornell Wilson – cornell@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Laura Quick – laura@lebanondemocrats.com

At-Large Members

  • Bea Brown – bea@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Bruce Gettle – bruce@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Doug Lorenzen – doug@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Joel Smith – joel@lebanondemocrats.com

Districts and District Leaders

District One – Kay Gardener – district1@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Heidelberg
  • Kleinfeltersville
  • Heidelberg Schaeferstown
  • Millcreek
  • Richland

District Two – John Liss – district2@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Jackson East
  • Jackson West
  • Myerstown North
  • Myerstown South

District Three – Dan Sidelnick – district3@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Cornwall
  • Mt. Gretna
  • South Lebanon North
  • South Lebanon South
  • South Lebanon West

District Four – Pam Bishop – district4@lebanondemocrats.com

  • North Cornwall North
  • North Cornwall South
  • North Lebanon East
  • North Lebanon Middle
  • North Lebanon West
  • West Cornwall
  • West Lebanon

District Five – Lorraine Scudder – district5@lebanondemocrats.com

  • North Londonderry West
  • North Londonderry North
  • North Londonderry East
  • Palmyra East
  • Palmyra North
  • Palmyra West
  • South Londonderry
  • Campbelltown
  • South Londonderry Lawn

District Six – Pat Stephens – district6@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Annville East
  • Annville West
  • Cleona
  • North Annville
  • South Annville

District Seven – Ed Anspach – district7@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Bethel Fredricksburg
  • Bethel Mt. Zion
  • East Hanover
  • Jonestown
  • Swatara
  • Union Green Point
  • Union Lickdale

District Eight – Laurence Funck – district8@lebanondemocrats.com

  • First East
  • First Middle
  • First West
  • Fourth
  • Eighth

District Nine – VACANT – district9@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Second East
  • Second West
  • Third
  • Sixth
  • Seventh

District Ten – VACANT – district10@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Fifth East
  • Fifth Middle
  • Fifth West
  • Ninth
  • Tenth

 

Special Appointments

Events Coordinator – Alicia Castro – events@lebanondemocrats.com

Liaison to the State Committee Black Caucus – Cornell Wilson

Liaison to the State Committee Hispanic Caucus – Cesar F. Liriano – cesar@lebanondemocrats.com

Liaison to the State Committee Labor Caucus – Jake Long

Liaison to the State Committee Veterans Caucus – Hazel Diaz

Liaison to the State Committee Women’s Caucus – Lois Herr

Newsletter Editor – Natalie Duvall – newsletter@lebanondemocrats.com

Office Staffing Coordinator – TBD – staff@lebanondemocrats.com

Parliamentarian – Jo Ellen Litz – parliamentarian@lebanondemocrats.com

Press Secretary – Joel Smith – press@lebanondemocrats.com

Tracker – John Liss – tracker@lebanondemocrats.com

Training – Lois Herr – chair@lebanondemocrats.com

Volunteer Coordinator – Hazel Diaz – volunteer@lebanondemocrats.com

Votebuilder Administrator – Alan Olson – votebuilder@lebanondemocrats.com

Voter Registration Coordinator – TBD – gotv@lebanondemocrats.com