2021 General Election Candidates

The general election is Tuesday, November 2, 2021.

Position Democratic Candidate
PA Supreme Court Judge Maria C. McLaughlin
PA Superior Court Judge Timika Lane
PA Commonwealth Court Judge Lori Dumas
PA Commonwealth Court Judge David L. Spurgeon
Magisterial District Judge 52-02-01 Aurelis Figueroa
Register of Wills/Clerk of Orphan Courts Kendra M. Moll
Cornwall Mayor Cavi Miller
Lebanon City Mayor Cesar B. Liriano
Lebanon City Council Member Christopher Norwood
Mt. Gretna Mayor Joseph F. Shay
Mt. Gretna Council Member Allan D. Feldman
Myerstown Council Member Ronald L. Ream
Annville Township Commissioner John Hinshaw
West Lebanon Township Commissioner Richard J. Pflueger
North Londonderry Supervisor Tia Eberly
South Londonderry Supervisor Ralph Duquette
West Cornwell Supervisor David Lloyd
Constable Lebanon 1st Ward Joseph M. Sholly
Constable Lebanon 6th Ward Arquelio Martinez
Constable Swatara M. Matt Trimmer
Judge of Elections Lebanon 1st Ward East Suzanne Fry
Judge of Elections Lebanon 4th Ward William J. Moreman, Jr.
Judge of Elections Cleona Nancy Smith
Inspector of Elections Lebanon 1st Ward East Michael Fry
Inspector of Elections Lebanon 5th Ward Middle Ethel W. Lippert
Inspector of Elections Cleona Dollie Kiscadden
Inspector of Elections Palmyra North Deborah A. Potteiger
Inspector of Elections East Hanover Jerilyn J. Peiffer
Inspector of Elections North Londonderry North Betty Huffman
Inspector of Elections South Annville John P. Kearney


Updated 10/20/2021 – corrections or additions?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.