Executive Committee


Officers

  • Chair: Matthew Duvall – chair@lebanondemocrats.com
  • County Vice Chair: LeAnne Burchik – county@lebanondemocrats.com
  • City Vice-Chair: César B. Liriano – city@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Corresponding Secretary: Pam Tricamo – secretary@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Recording Secretary: Lorraine Scudder – asst.secretary@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Treasurer: David Haller – treasurer@lebanondemocrats.com

Lebanon County State Democratic Committee Members

  • Calvin “Doc” Clements – doc@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Laura Quick – laura@lebanondemocrats.com

At-Large Members

  • Chair, Hispanic Initiative
  • Chair, Lebanon County Women’s Democratic Initiative (LCWDI)
  • Chair, Office & Property Management
  • Chair, Publicity & Communications
  • Chair, Lebanon County Young Democrats

LCDC Districts and District Leaders


District One
– Lebanon City North

Anne Dall – district1@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Lebanon 1st Ward East
  • Lebanon 1st Ward Middle
  • Lebanon 1st Ward West
  • Lebanon 3rd Ward
  • Lebanon 4th Ward
  • Lebanon 6th Ward

District Two – Lebanon City South

Jackie Parker – district2@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Lebanon 2nd Ward East
  • Lebanon 2nd Ward West
  • Lebanon 7th Ward
  • Lebanon 8th Ward

District Three – Lebanon City East

Pam Tricamo – district3@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Lebanon 5th Ward East
  • Lebanon 5th Ward Middle
  • Lebanon 5th Ward West
  • Lebanon 9th Ward
  • Lebanon 10th Ward

District Four – Cornwall Lebanon East

Ellen Gecker – district4@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Cornwall North
  • Cornwall South
  • South Lebanon North
  • South Lebanon South
  • South Lebanon West

District Five – Cornwall Lebanon West

Ellie Salahub – district5@lebanondemocrats.com

  • North Cornwall North
  • North Cornwall South
  • North Cornwall West
  • North Lebanon East
  • North Lebanon Middle
  • North Lebanon West
  • West Cornwall
  • West Lebanon

District Six – ELCO

Jenny Wyatt & Amber Axon-Good – district6@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Heidelberg Kleinfeltersville
  • Heidelberg Schaefferstown
  • Jackson East
  • Jackson West
  • Jackson North
  • Millcreek
  • Myerstown North
  • Myerstown South
  • Richland

District Seven – Northern Lebanon

Cindy Dubbs – district7@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Bethel Fredricksburg
  • Bethel Mt. Zion
  • East Hanover
  • Jonestown
  • Swatara
  • Union Green Point / Cold Spring
  • Union Lickdale

District Eight – Annville-Cleona

Natalie Duvall – district8@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Annville East
  • Annville West
  • Cleona
  • North Annville

District Nine – Palmyra Area North

Brittany Hilton & Paul Fogle – district9@lebanondemocrats.com

  • North Londonderry North
  • North Londonderry East
  • Palmyra East
  • Palmyra North
  • Palmyra West

District Ten – Palmyra Area South

Ralph Duquette – district10@lebanondemocrats.com

  • South Londonderry
  • Campbelltown
  • South Londonderry Lawn
  • North Londonderry West
  • Mt. Gretna
  • South Annville