Executive Committee


Officers

  • Chair: Lois Herr – chair@lebanondemocrats.com
  • County Vice Chair: Cornell Wilson – county@lebanondemocrats.com
  • City Vice-Chair: Harry Fenton – city@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Secretary: Alan Olson – secretary@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Assistant Secretary: George Manderlink – asst.secretary@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Treasurer: David Haller – treasurer@lebanondemocrats.com

Lebanon County State Democratic Committee Members

  • Hazel Diaz – hazel@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Cornell Wilson – cornell@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Laura Quick – laura@lebanondemocrats.com

At-Large Members

  • Bea Brown – bea@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Bruce Gettle – bruce@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Doug Lorenzen – doug@lebanondemocrats.com
  • Joel Smith – joel@lebanondemocrats.com

LCDC Districts and District Leaders


District One
– Lebanon City North

Lawrence Funk – district1@lebanondemocrats.com

  • First Ward East
  • First Ward Middle
  • First Ward West
  • Third Ward
  • Fourth Ward
  • Sixth Ward

District Two – Lebanon City South

John Harvey – district2@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Eighth Ward
  • Second Ward East
  • Second Ward West
  • Seventh Ward

District Three – Lebanon City East

Royal Marti – district3@lebanondemocrats.com

  • First Ward East
  • First Ward Middle
  • First Ward West
  • Ninth Ward
  • Tenth Ward

District Four – Cornwall Lebanon East

Dan Sidelnick – district4@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Cornwall
  • Mt. Gretna
  • North Lebanon East
  • South Lebanon North
  • South Lebanon South
  • South Lebanon West

District Five – Cornwall Lebanon West

Pam Bishop – district5@lebanondemocrats.com

  • North Cornwall North
  • North Cornwall South
  • North Lebanon Middle
  • North Lebanon West
  • West Cornwall
  • West Lebanon

District Six – ELCO

Kay Gardener – district6@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Heidelberg Kleinfeltersville
  • Heidelberg Schaefferstown
  • Jackson East
  • Jackson West
  • Millcreek
  • Myerstown North
  • Myerstown South
  • Richland

District Seven – Northern Lebanon

Ed Anspach – district7@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Bethel Fredricksburg
  • Bethel Mt. Zion
  • East Hanover
  • Jonestown
  • Swatara
  • Union Green Point / Cold Spring
  • Union Lickdale

District Eight – Annville-Cleona

Pat Stephens – district8@lebanondemocrats.com

  • Annville East
  • Annville West
  • Cleona
  • North Annville
  • South Annville

District Nine –  Palmyra Area North

Lorraine Scudder – district9@lebanondemocrats.com

  • North Londonderry North
  • North Londonderry East
  • Palmyra East
  • Palmyra North
  • Palmyra West

District Ten – Palmyra Area South

VACANT – district10@lebanondemocrats.com

  • South Londonderry
  • Campbelltown
  • South Londonderry Lawn
  • North Londonderry West

 

Special Appointments

Events Coordinator – Alicia Castro – events@lebanondemocrats.com

Liaison to the State Committee Black Caucus – Cornell Wilson

Liaison to the State Committee Hispanic Caucus – Cesar F. Liriano – cesar@lebanondemocrats.com

Liaison to the State Committee Labor Caucus – Jake Long

Liaison to the State Committee Veterans Caucus – Hazel Diaz

Liaison to the State Committee Women’s Caucus – Lois Herr

Newsletter Editor – Natalie Duvall – newsletter@lebanondemocrats.com

Office Staffing Coordinator – TBD – staff@lebanondemocrats.com

Parliamentarian – Jo Ellen Litz – parliamentarian@lebanondemocrats.com

Press Secretary – Aimee Culbert – press@lebanondemocrats.com

Tracker – John Liss – tracker@lebanondemocrats.com

Training – Lois Herr – chair@lebanondemocrats.com

Volunteer Coordinator – Hazel Diaz – volunteer@lebanondemocrats.com

Votebuilder Administrator – Alan Olson – votebuilder@lebanondemocrats.com

Votebuilder Assistant Administrator – Christopher Hostetter – christopher@lebanondemocrats.com

Voter Registration Coordinator – TBD – gotv@lebanondemocrats.com