Primary Election Voter Guide

Primary Election – Tuesday, May 21st 2019

  1. Find your polling place
  2. Check your voter registration

Need a ride to your polling place?
Call our office at 717-273-8761

County Commissioner

Jo Ellen Litz

Fran A. Rassouli

Lebanon City Council

Amy Keller

Cesar B Liriano

Cornell Wilson

State Superior Court Judges

Amanda Green-Hawkins/

Dan McCaffery

Beth Tarasi

Lebanon County Recorder of Deeds

Michael Deitz

Lebanon County Prothonotary/Clerk of Courts

Jude Yuricheck

Heidelberg Township Supervisor

Phillip Krall

South Annville Township Supervisor

Pat Stephens

South Londonderry Township Supervisor

Ralph Duquette

West Lebanon Township Commissioner

Harry E. Fox Jr.

Mt Gretna Borough Council

Lois Herr

Palmyra Borough Council

Douglas Smithmyer

Lebanon City School Board

Jan Falk

Heather Eggert

Ashley Cessna

Fred Banjandas

Judge of Elections

Mark Amdahl

Magisterial District Judge

Maria Dissinger